Irish Loyalty Awards 2019

Allgo won Best Employee Recognition Programme at the Irish Loyalty Awards 2019.

The inaugural Irish Loyalty Awards, sponsored by VISA, were presented by Ivan Yates at a glittering ceremony in the InterContinental Dublin on 28th March 2019. With stiff competition from One4All and Permanent TSB, Allgo prevailed as the winner in the  Best Employee Recognition Programme category.

Allgo won with our client Irish Distillers for Barrelmen Rewards – the highly successful peer-to-peer recognition programme.

Irish loyalty Awards 2019

Allgo wins best Recognition Programme at the Irish loyalty Awards 2019

Employee Recognition Programme of the Year 2019: Mark Byrne (ADC Plasticcard Ltd), Tamsin Trevarthen, Emily Moran, Liam Whitney (Irish Distillers), Sean Fitzgerald and Gary Purcell (Allgo)

Sound good?

Talk to us today about how we can help you achieve your business goals with an incentive, reward, or promotion specifically tailored to your needs.